My kids talked me into it…

My grown children were always after me to write a book, publish a cookbook, and so on.

Then came Blogging, and of course they started on that years ago. They suggested I blog about my foraging for wild edibles, and the herbal medicines I make. They said I should blog about the foods I make and bake. They also want to see me post on the many things I make and do…   I do not consider any of it to be extraordinary, just something I do.

So… long story short, my eldest daughter, called one day saying: “I set up a Blog for you”…

O.K., so here I am, you will have to bear with me as I try to figure out all the pieces that go into posting a decent post.

I am hoping to be able to post about my life and living.

3 thoughts on “My kids talked me into it…

Leave a Reply

