My Milk Glass Dishes for Springtime

.

Playing with My Milk Glass.

.

I have collected Milk Glass, for over 50 years, since I was in Jr. High School.

I love these dishes for Spring.

To me, they are light, bright and refreshing, like Spring.

.

Spring Table setting

.

At Easter I dress the table with a Lace Easter tablecloth, plus a colorful centerpiece.  I use a large footed milk glass centerpiece filled with brightly colored Easter eggs.

I’m making a Peter Rabbit tablecloth or runner. I hope to post that soon.

For Mothers’ Day the table is set similar to the picture with a nice bouquet of flowers, but with a nice Mothers’ Day linen tablecloth.

 

I hope you join me on my journey, as I recount many things from my past,     and explore the many other creative possibilities in my future. – OmaEagle

2 thoughts on “My Milk Glass Dishes for Springtime

Leave a Reply

